Private & Semi-Private Lessons

/Private & Semi-Private Lessons
Private & Semi-Private Lessons 2017-12-14T18:46:49+00:00

Brookline Tennis Academy located at Pine Manor College 400 Heath St. Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
TO SCHEDULE PRIVATE OR SEMI PRIVATE LESSONS PLEASE CONTACT SHELLY MARS AT 617.283.9812
or email shelly@brooklinetennis.com

Semi-private: $140 ($70 per person)
1/2 hour private: $65
45 minute private: $90
1 hour private: $115

YOU MAY PAY ONLINE IF YOU HAVE RECEIVED CONFIRMATION FROM BROOKLINE TENNIS ACADEMY:

Semi-Private Lesson Payments

Private Lesson Payments

Spring 2018
Private and/or semi-private classes offered at the following times:
Saturday April 14 – June 2 (no class May 26)
8:00-9:00am, 9:00 am – 10:00 am, 10:00 am – 11:00 am, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday April 15-June 3 (no class May 27)
8:00-9:00am, 9:00 am – 10:00 am, 10:00 am – 11:00 am, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday April 16 – June 4 (no class May 28)
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm, 4:00 pm – 5:00pm , 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Tuesday April 17 – May 29
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm, 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm, 5:00 pm -6:00 pm, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Summer 2018
Private and/or semi-private classes offered at the following times:
Saturday June 9-July 28 (no class July 7)
8:00 am – 9:00 am, 9:00 am – 10:00 am, 10:00 am – 11:00 am, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday June 10-July 29 (no class July 8)
8:00 am – 9:00 am, 9:00 am – 10:00 am, 10:00 am – 11:00 am, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Fall 2018
Private and/or semi-private classes offered at the following times:
Saturday September 8-October 27 (no class October 6)
8:00 am – 9:00 am, 9:00 am – 10:00 am, 10:00 am – 11:00 am, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday September 9-October 28 (no class October 7)
8:00 am – 9:00 am, 9:00 am – 10:00 am, 10:00 am – 11:00 am, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday September 10 – October 29 (no class October 8)
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm, 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm, 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Tuesday September 11 – October 23
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm, 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm, 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm