Brookline Tennis Academy located at Pine Manor College 400 Heath St. Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
TO SCHEDULE PRIVATE OR SEMI PRIVATE LESSONS PLEASE CONTACT SHELLY MARS AT 617.283.9812
or email shelly@brooklinetennis.com

Semi-private: $140 ($70 per person)
1/2 hour private: $65
45 minute private: $90
1 hour private: $120

YOU MAY PAY ONLINE IF YOU HAVE RECEIVED CONFIRMATION FROM BROOKLINE TENNIS ACADEMY:

Semi-Private Lesson Payments

Private Lesson Payments

Spring 2019
Private and/or semi-private classes offered at the following times:
Saturday April 27-June 15 (no class May 25)
8:00-9:00am, 9:00 am – 10:00 am, 10:00 am – 11:00 am, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday April 28-June 16 (no class May 26)
8:00-9:00am, 9:00 am – 10:00 am, 10:00 am – 11:00 am, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday April 29-June 17 (no class May 27)
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm, 4:00 pm – 5:00pm , 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Tuesday April 30-June 11
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm, 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm, 5:00 pm -6:00 pm, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Summer 2019
Private and/or semi-private classes offered at the following times:
Saturday June 29-Aug 3 
8:00 am – 9:00 am, 9:00 am – 10:00 am, 10:00 am – 11:00 am, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday June 30-aug 4 
8:00 am – 9:00 am, 9:00 am – 10:00 am, 10:00 am – 11:00 am, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Fall 2019
Private and/or semi-private classes offered at the following times:
Saturday September 7-October 19 (no class October 12)
8:00 am – 9:00 am, 9:00 am – 10:00 am, 10:00 am – 11:00 am, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday September 8-October 27 (no class October 13)
8:00 am – 9:00 am, 9:00 am – 10:00 am, 10:00 am – 11:00 am, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday September 9 – November 4 (no class September 30 and October 14)
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm, 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm, 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Tuesday September 10 – October 22
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm, 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm, 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Thursday September 12 – October 24
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm, 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm, 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm