Brookline Tennis Academy located at Pine Manor College 400 Heath St. Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
TO SCHEDULE PRIVATE OR SEMI PRIVATE LESSONS PLEASE CONTACT SHELLY MARS AT 617.283.9812
or email shelly@brooklinetennis.com

Semi-private: $160 ($80 per person)
1/2 hour private: $70
1 hour private: $130

YOU MAY PAY ONLINE IF YOU HAVE RECEIVED CONFIRMATION FROM BROOKLINE TENNIS ACADEMY:

Semi-Private Lesson Payments

Private Lesson Payments

Spring 2020
Private and/or semi-private classes offered at the following times:
Saturday April 25-June 6 (no class May 23)
8:00-9:00am, 9:00 am – 10:00 am, 10:00 am – 11:00 am, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday April 26-June 7 (no class May 24)
8:00-9:00am, 9:00 am – 10:00 am, 10:00 am – 11:00 am, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday April 27-June 8 (no class May 25)
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm, 4:00 pm – 5:00pm , 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Tuesday April 28-June 2
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm, 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm, 5:00 pm -6:00 pm, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Summer 2020
Private and/or semi-private classes offered at the following times:
Saturday June 20-Aug 1 (no class July 4) 
8:00 am – 9:00 am, 9:00 am – 10:00 am, 10:00 am – 11:00 am, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday June 21-Aug 2 (no class July 5) 
8:00 am – 9:00 am, 9:00 am – 10:00 am, 10:00 am – 11:00 am, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Fall 2020
Private and/or semi-private classes offered at the following times:
Saturday September 12-October 31 (no class September 19 & October 10)
8:00 am – 9:00 am, 9:00 am – 10:00 am, 10:00 am – 11:00 am, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday September 13-October 25 (no class October 11)
8:00 am – 9:00 am, 9:00 am – 10:00 am, 10:00 am – 11:00 am, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Monday September 14 – October 26 (no class October 12)
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm, 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm, 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Tuesday September 15 – October 20
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm, 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm, 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Thursday September 17 – October 22
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm, 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm, 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm